WHY US?

  • Experience
    • 30-year translation experience
  • Prestige
    • Direct links to the UK
  • Reliability
    • We guarantee the agreed terms
  • Loyalty
    • Discounts for regular customers and for texts over 100 pages (up to 10%)
  • Advantage
    • Competitive price
  • Result
    • Translations of different styles and complexity.
    • Fast translation of standard documents
  • Guarantee
    • Top confidentiality

Translations

In cooperation with BERHARD Limited (UK)


Order

Prices

Prepayment 50%, final payment 50%.

"STANDARD"
TRANSLATION

from

50for 1800 characters

  • general topics
  • standard documents
To order

“EXPERT”
TRANSLATION

from

60for 1800 characters

  • business / economic
  • legal
  • technical
To order

"URGENT"
TRANSLATION

from

100for 1800 characters

  • same-day / 48 hours
  • maximum 7 pages a day
To order
Translation from: Translation to: Cost "Standard" Cost "Expert" Cost "Urgent"
English Ukrainian 120 UAH / page 170 UAH / page 240 UAH / page
Ukrainian English 140 UAH / page 210 UAH / page 280 UAH / page
Russian Ukrainian 50 UAH / page 60 UAH / page 100 UAH / page
English Russian 70 UAH / page 80 UAH / page 100 UAH / page


SIX SIMPLE STEPS TO THE PERFECT TRANSLATION

  1. Application
    1. Fill in the form on the website or call us.
  2. Negotiations
    1. Discussion of terms and conditions of cooperation.
    2. Contract.
    3. Public offer (for individuals).
    4. Agreement (for legal entities).
  3. Analysis
    1. The text is subject to technical analysis by our specialists.
  4. Translation
    1. Qualified translators make a translation.
  5. Editing
    1. Editorial reading of the translation. Editing.
  6. Payment
    1. Prepayment 50%, final payment 50%.

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

24/7/365 ANSWER YOUR REQUESTS

% of satisfied students

COMPLETED ISSUES

Service order form

We will answer within 15 minutes

Clients’ reviews about "Translations" service

  • Mega Marketing LLC is engaged in marketing and advertising not only in the Ukrainian market, but also in foreign ones. Our client needed a website translation into English for participation in the exhibition in the United States. We have carefully selected the companies providing translation services and made our choice in favor of BB System Ltd. Both we and our client were satisfied with the quality, speed and thoughtful attitude of the translator to the project. The dictionary of technical terms available to the client was successfully used and expanded. The price suited both parties, as the option of payment for the product card, not for the number of characters was chosen.

    We will definitely contact BB System Ltd. on further translations. It's great to deal with reliable partners.

    VICTOR KASHYTSKYI
  • In my advocacy work, I need translations of the constituent documents of companies into English more often nowadays and vice versa translations of business documents such as contracts or agreements. BB System Ltd performs translations very quickly and competently. I highly appreciate their recommendations on inter-lingual and cross-cultural aspects of doing business. I am a regular customer of BB System Ltd.

    I plan to contact the company in the nearest future to fill in a visa application form and obtain a visa to the UK for my business trip.

    OKSANA BEVZIUK
Ο Ο

TRANSLATION OF DOCUMENTS

To establish communication between companies from different countries, to simplify business communication, to help with documentation in a foreign language - all this is part of the tasks of a modern translation company. For many spheres of activity, a good translation of documents into Russian (Kharkiv), Ukrainian or English is worth its weight in gold. Since not all specialists are fully proficient in foreign languages, it is reasonable to seek the help of a translator who professionally converts a text or an entire website.

BB SYSTEM LTD will become your reliable partner in achieving your goals. Our team will quickly and competently translate the provided texts for a reasonable fee, and the professionalism of the BB SYSTEM LTD staff will play into your hands!

PROS OF TRANSLATIONS AT BB SYSTEM LTD

You will find high-quality translation of documents into Ukrainian (Kharkiv), Russian and English by calling our company. The total translation experience of the company's specialists is 30 years, which means that you can safely entrust us with texts of such complex topics as:

  • legal;
  • technical;
  • economic;
  • political;
  • construction, etc.

You can see the prices valid for the translation of documents (Kharkiv) on this page, and also check with the managers by phone. At the same time, the deadlines in which you want to get the result are always respected. Is your order urgent and needs to be completed the same day or tomorrow? Don't worry: BB SYSTEM LTD's translators won't let you lose your trade!

Several stages of text verification (translation, editing, correction) eliminate the possibility of errors. And top confidentiality, which BB SYSTEM LTD guarantees to each client, allows you to translate texts of any theme.

If the translation of documents into English (Kharkiv) is ordered by a regular client of the company, or working texts have more than 100 pages, the discount is guaranteed!

Send us the source materials today in any convenient way (e-mail, Viber, Skype, Google Drive) and place an order with the manager. You can also fill in the form on the website and the officer of the company will contact you as soon as possible. After concluding the contract, the order will go to our specialists, and the translation of documents (Kharkov) will be completed within the agreed time deadline.

We are always open for new interesting projects. Call us!

Почему мы?

  • Опыт
    • 30-летняя переводческая практика
  • Престиж
    • Прямые связи с Великобританией
  • Надежность
    • Гарантируем заявленные сроки
  • Лояльность
    • Скидки постоянным клиентам и на тексты объемом более 100 страниц (до 10%)
  • Преимущество
    • Конкурентная цена
  • Результат
    • Переводы разной степени сложности.
    • Быстрый перевод стандартных документов
  • Гарантия
    • Полная конфиденциальность

 

Переводы

Перевод носителем языка (Великобритания)


Заказать

Цены

Предоплата 50%, окончательный расчет 50%

Перевод
"Стандарт"

от

50за 1800 знаков

  • общая тематика
  • стандартные документы
Заказать

Перевод
"Эксперт"

от

60за 1800 знаков

  • бизнес/экономический
  • юридический
  • технический
Заказать

Перевод
"Срочный"

от

100за 1800 знаков

  • день в день
  • максимум 7 страниц
Заказать
Перевод с: Перевод на: Стоимость "Стандарт" Стоимость "Эксперт"  Стоимость "Срочный"
Английский Украинский 120 грн./стр. 170 грн./стр. 240 грн./стр.
Украинский Английский 140 грн./стр. 210 грн./стр. 280 грн./стр.
Русский Украинский 50 грн./стр. 60грн./стр. 100 грн./стр.
Украинский Русский 70 грн./стр. 80 грн./стр. 100 грн./стр.


Шесть простых шагов к идеальному переводу

  1. Заявка 
    Заполните форму на сайте или позвоните нам.
  2. Переговоры
    Обсуждение сроков и условий сотрудничества.
    договора.
    Публичная оферта (для физических лиц).
    Договор (для юридических лиц).
  3. Анализ
    Текст проходит технический анализ нашими специалистами.
  4. Перевод
    Квалифицированные переводчики осуществляют перевод.
  5. Редактирование
    Редакторская читка перевода. Правка.
  6. Оплата
    Предоплата 50%, окончательный расчет 50%.

Лет опыта

24/7/365 принимаем заявки

% положительных решений по визам

Реализованных проектов

Форма заказа услуги

Мы ответим в течении 15 минут

Отзывы об услуге "Переводы"

  • ООО "Мега Маркетинг" занимается маркетингом и рекламой не только на украинском рынке, но и на зарубежных. В процессе подготовки к выставке в США нашему клиенту потребовался перевод сайта на английский язык. Мы провели тщательный отбор компаний, предоставляющих услуги перевода, и сделали свой выбор в пользу BB System Ltd. И мы, и наш клиент остались довольны качеством, скоростью и вдумчивым отношением переводчика к проекту. Имеющийся у клиента словарик технических терминов был успешно использован и расширен. Цена устроила обе стороны, так как был выбран вариант оплаты не за количество знаков, а за карточку товара.

    Обязательно будем ещё обращаться в BB System Ltd. по поводу переводов. Приятно иметь дело с надежными партнёрами.

    Виктор
  • В моей адвокатской работе все чаще появляется необходимость в переводах на английский язык учредительных документов компаний и с английского на украинский язык договорной документации. Компания BB System Ltd. выполняет переводы очень быстро и грамотно. Особенно ценными оказались рекомендации на стыке меж-языковых и кросс-культурных особенностей ведения бизнеса. Я - постоянный клиент BB System Ltd.

    Планирую в ближайшее время обратиться в компанию по вопросу заполнению визовой анкеты и получения визы в Великобританию для загранкомандировки.

    Оксана Александровна
Ο Ο

Перевод документов

Наладить коммуникацию между компаниями из разных стран, упростить бизнес-общение, помочь с ведением документации на иностранном языке – все это входит в задачи современной переводческой фирмы. Для многих сфер деятельности хороший перевод документов на русский (Харьков), украинский либо английский – на вес золота. Так как не все специалисты в полной мере владеют иностранными языками, разумно обратиться к помощи переводчика, который профессионально преобразует текст либо целый сайт.

Компания BB SYSTEM LTD станет вашим надежным партнером при достижении поставленных целей. Наша команда быстро и грамотно переведет предоставленные тексты за разумную плату, а профессионализм сотрудников BB SYSTEM LTD сыграет вам на руку!

Плюсы переводов в BB SYSTEM LTD

Качественный перевод документов на украинский (Харьков), русский и английский вы найдете, позвонив в нашу компанию. Совокупный переводческий опыт специалистов фирмы составляет 30 лет, а это значит, что вы без опаски можете доверить нам тексты таких сложных тематик как:

  • юридическая;
  • техническая;
  • экономическая;
  • политическая;
  • строительная и т. д.

Действующие на перевод документов (Харьков) цены вы можете увидеть на данной странице, а также уточнить у менеджеров по телефонам. При этом сроки, в которые вы хотите получить результат, всегда соблюдаются. Ваш заказ срочный и должен быть выполнен день в день либо на завтра? Не беспокойтесь: переводчики BB SYSTEM LTD не дадут вам проиграть сделку!

Несколько ступеней проверки текстов (перевод, редактирование, корректировка) сводят к нулю возможность ошибки. А полная конфиденциальность, которую гарантирует BB SYSTEM LTD каждому клиенту, позволяет обрабатывать тексты любой направленности.

Если перевод документов на английский (Харьков) заказывает постоянный клиент компании, или рабочие тексты насчитывают более 100 страниц, скидка гарантирована!

Уже сегодня отправляйте нам исходные материалы любым удобным способом (e-mail, Viber, Skype, Google-диск) и оформляйте заказ у менеджера. Также можете заполнить форму на сайте, чтобы сотрудник фирмы связался с вами в ближайшее время. После заключения договора заказ поступит нашим специалистам, и перевод документов (Харьков) будет выполнен в оговоренные сроки.

Всегда открыты для работы с новыми интересными проектами. Звоните!